Cleft Palate Foundation

States: F

skip to submenu

Florida

Florida

Gainesville
University of Florida Craniofacial Clinic Team – CPT, CFT
Dept of Pediatrics
1699 SW 16th Ave
Bldg A
Gainesville, FL 32608-1158
Team Phone: 352.627.9326
Team Fax: 352.627.4564
Team Email: shenkh@peds.ufl.edu
Team Website: http://craniofacial.pediatrics.med.ufl.edu
Patient Age Range: 0-21
Team Leader(s): Don Fillipps, MD (Pediatrics)
Team Coordinator(s): Holly Shenk, RN (Nursing)

Hollywood
Joe DiMaggio Craniofacial Center – CPT, CFT
4651 Sheridan St Ste 150
Hollywood, FL 33021-3443
Team Phone: 954.265.1472
Team Fax: 954.983.6243
Team Email: bbrasher@mhs.net
Patient Age Range: 0-99
Team Leader(s): Margaret Grell, MD (Pediatrics); Roman Yusupov, MD (Genetics)
Team Coordinator(s): Bobby J. Brasher, ARNP (Nursing)

Jacksonville
Jacksonville Cleft & Craniofacial Program – CPT
820 Prudential Dr Ste 412
Jacksonville, FL 32207-8206
Team Phone: 904.633.0935
Team Fax: 904.633.0944
Team Email: lida.sarnecky@jax.ufl.edu
Team Website: http://hscj.ufl.edu/pediatrics/cleft
Patient Age Range: 0-18
Team Leader(s): Jeff Goldhagen, MD (Pediatrics)
Team Coordinator(s): Lida Sarnecky, RN (Nursing)

Miami
Holtz Children’s Hospital and University of Miami/Jackson Memorial Medical Center – CPT
1611 NW 12th Ave
Miami, FL 33136-1005
Team Phone: 305.243.4500
Team Fax: 305.243.4535
Team Email: jloaiza@med.miam.edu
Team Website: http://www.jacksonhealth.org/forkids.asp
Patient Age Range: 0-21
Team Leader(s): Seth R. Thaller, MD, DMD (Plastic Surgery)
Team Coordinator(s): Jessica Loaiza (Coordinator/Administrator)

Miami
Nicklaus Children’s Hospital Craniofacial Center – CPT, CFT
3100 SW 62nd Ave
Miami, FL 33155-3009
Team Phone: 305.662.8237
Team Fax: 305.663.8518
Team Email: anna.pelligra@mch.com
Team Website: http://www.nicklauschildrens.org
Patient Age Range: 0-99
Team Leader(s): Mislen Bauer, MD (Genetics)
Team Coordinator(s): Anna R. Pelligra, ARNP (Nursing)

Saint Petersburg
Cleft and Craniofacial Center – CPT, CFT
All Children’s Hospital – Johns Hopkins Medicine
501 6th Ave S Dept 70-7862
Saint Petersburg, FL 33701-4634
Team Phone: 727.767.2930
Team Fax: 727.767.8427
Team Email: cconley6@jhmi.edu
Patient Age Range: 0-21
Team Leader(s): Mary H. Pavan, MD, FAAP (Pediatrics)
Team Coordinator(s): Cathy Conley, BSN (Nursing)

Tampa
St Joseph’s Children’s Craniofacial Center – CPT, CFT
3001 W Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd
Tampa, FL 33607-6307
Team Phone: 813.870.4565
Team Fax: 813.357.1798
Team Email: andrea.godwin@baycare.org
Team Website: http://sjbhealth.org
Patient Age Range: 0-99
Team Leader(s): Pat Ricalde, DDS, MD (Oral/Maxillofacial Surgery)
Team Coordinator(s): Andrea F. Godwin, MA (Speech-Language Pathology); Jovanna Michelle Nogues, MS, CCC SLP (Speech-Language Pathology)

Tampa
Tampa – St Petersburg Cleft and Craniofacial Center – CPT, CFT
Tampa Bay Region Children’s Medical Services Building
13101 Bruce B Downs Blvd
Tampa, FL 33612-3803
Team Phone: 727.217.7853
Team Fax: 727.217.7923
Team Email: heather.soechtig@flhealth.gov
Patient Age Range: 0-21
Team Leader(s): Mary H. Pavan, MD, FAAP (Pediatrics)
Team Coordinator(s): Heather Soechtig, RN (Nursing)